Testimonials

Client Testimonials are based on 5 Stars for each category listed below. A portion of the testimonials are from other website developers and web designers who passed there work over to us. Most website services were performed on Zen Cart, WordPress, osCOMMERCE and Magento. The services included were Website SEO, design, module or plug-in installs, business consulting, business and website strategy, web and social marketing and data feeds.


Quality
Expertise
Cost
Schedule
Response
Professional


Dec 13, 2014 Looking for skilled Wordpress design/developer to finalize our site
(5.0 of 5.0 Stars)
Client: media19
Website Design |Completed|
Job Details: Looking for a skilled word press design/developer to finalize our existing Wordpress theme website.
Skills: wordpress pro
Feedback Comments: “Z... is extremely professional, and quality of work exceeded our expectation. I highly recommend hiring this web professional.”
— media19

Freelancer Feedback Comments for Client:
“Great client and very on top of what needs to be done. very clear instructions.”
—Z...


Nov,21 2014
Job: Looking to have 1 os commerce modules installed
(5.0 of 5.0 Stars)
"J..., Thank you very much for the very prompt replies and taking care of what we needed."
-Peter


May,28 2014
Upgrade zencart template
(5.0 of 5.0 Stars)
"Great value, did what he could do. Very easy to work with."


May,21 2014
Job: Review AdWords Campaigns & Website
(5.0 of 5.0 Stars)


May 7, 2013
Job Details: Fast Zen cart install and configuration
(5.0 of 5.0 Stars)
Client: ButchCassidy
Web Programming |Completed|
Job Details Feedback Comments: “J... is great to work with. Completely and totally responsive and honors project completion schedules and budgets. Work with him again? YOU BET. One of the best Zen cart specialists on eLance! ”
— ButchCassidy

Freelancer Response: “Thank you for the nice comments. I hope all is going well.” —Z... Freelancer Feedback Comments for Client: “This Client is great in all aspects and very understanding.”
—Z...


January, 31 2013
Web Developer
"I hired J... to do SEO work on my company site. Within a just a few days our phones where ringing off the hook from people that found us on Google. I highly recommend and will hire again."
(5.0 of 5.0 Stars)


Jan 7, 2013
Job Details: Upgrade ZenCart
(5.0 of 5.0 Stars)
Client: geekstick
Other IT & Programming |Completed|
Job Details Feedback Comments: “Good communications, a couple of phone calls got it done. ”
— geekstick


Dec 29, 2012
Job Details: Zen cart moved to new servers - needs some fine tuning
(4.9 of 5.0 Stars)
Client: Ginar
Software Application |Completed|
Job Details Feedback Comments: “Excellent to deal with, sorted everything out quickly and professionally.”
— Ginar


Nov 26, 2012
Job Details: Convert 1and1 store to zencart
(5.0 of 5.0 Stars)
Client: scotthuckerby
Web Programming |Completed|
Job Details Feedback Comments: “We are very pleased with the work performed. There were a couple of technical issues due to differences between 1and1 and Zen-Cart. Z... was able to work with us to find solutions and implement them, all within the scope of the original project. We will be using Z... again the next time we need help.”
— scotthuckerby


Oct 16, 2012
Job Details: need ZenCart help to wrap up and launch site
5.0 of 5.0 Stars)
Client: wfcentral
Web Programming|Completed|
Job Details Feedback Comments: “excellent work!”
— wfcentral

Freelancer Feedback Comments for Client: “I am glad I could help out. Great client and understands his business.”
—Z...


May 9, 2012
Job Details: ecommerce website datafeed and support
(5.0 of 5.0 Stars)
Client: kristan
Database Development |Completed| Job Details Feedback Comments: “Z... did a completely fantastic job with this work order. He was professional, conscientious, and very well versed in all the subject matter relevant to the job. He even offered quite a bit of experience-based ideas to the task and far surpassed my expectations. I STRONGLY recommend this contractor! ”
— kristan


May, 2014
Magento Improvements
(5.0 of 5.0 Stars)
"Excellent service, knowledgeable, and prompt."


April, 2014
Contact form+ a minor changes
"on time."


April, 2014
upgrading a site
"We upgraded our web site and the web site is not working."
(2.7 of 5.0 Stars)


January, 2013 OSCommerce Site Additions/ Updating
"Great work, quick responses and a very good knowledge of OSCommerce. Even found and fixed other issues past developers issues. Thank you!"
(5.0 of 5.0 Stars)


December, 2012
Web Development
"Excellent contractor. J. is very articulate, professional and passionate about his work. I got immediate results from his work. Great Hire."
(5.0 of 5.0 Stars)


September, 2012
Updating & Editing: Zen Cart, Word Press
"Very good Communication, great to have someone understand you and vice versa. Non-techies with a language barrier is no fun!"
(5.0 of 5.0 Stars)


May 2012
zen cart customization job need to be filled
"He has been very nice person to work with. Thanks"
(5.0 of 5.0 Stars)